52nd Jaguar National Rally in Tasmania


52nd Jaguar National Rally in Tasmania

The members of the Jaguar Car Cub of Tasmania (JCCT invite you to be part of the  52nd Jaguar National Rally in 2022 (18th March - 26th March)

The Rally will be held in two phases between Hobart & Strahan

The Tentative Program may look like this and will be confirmed soon:

Thurs. 17th March 2022

Early Arrivals

Friday 18th March 2022

Registration Welcome BBQ

Sat 19th March 2022

Display Parliament Lawns Salamanca Market etc. Themed Dinner

Sunday 20st March 2022

Sporting Event Baskerville Alternate Event

Monday 21st March 2022

Peppermint Bay Cruise or Peninsula Tour

Presentation Dinner

Wrest Point Casino

  • Strahan Village
  • Baskerville Raceway

Tues. 22nd March 2022

Depart Hobart

The Wilderness Wall Arrive Strahan Village Welcome Seafood Buffet

Wed. 23rd March 2022

Gordon River Cruise 8am- 2.30pm with buffet lunch inc.

Thurs. 24th March 2022

Wilderness Railway 8.30am – 5.45pm, inc. lunch

Friday 25th March 2022

Free to explore Farewell seafood buffet

Saturday 26th March 2022

Depart Strahan for home or extra touring.